top of page

MR SL â™› South Korea 2022, Valentino Hasu - Second Photo Challenge

In my heart, it's nice to dream your own desires under the snow, I chose the location for my second photographic challenge The Grove Pavillon, fantastic, magical where you can spend unforgettable moments relaxing and with friends and family. For my winter outfit I used neutral colors in shades of brown, to make my warmest days for this cold winter unique and harmonious.

it's all is very beautiful!







Credits:


BodyParts:

Hair: Dura-B109


Outfit:

Jacket :NATIVE URBAN - Alpha

Shirt & Tie ;NATIVE URBAN - Alpha

Coat : NATIVE URBAN - Duffle Coat

Pants:-David Heather-Zorn

Shoes: Deadwool- Oxford shoes


Accessories:

(on tie):Cazimi -Pearl & Lotus

CELESTE - Magical Hand Held Snowflake


Pets:

Mutresse - Fluffy Squirrels - 19 (GACHA RARE)

[Rezz Room] Shiba Inu Puppy Animesh (Companion)


Pose:

Le poppycock - catching snowflakes



Location:

The Grove Pavillon

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LaTarazza At TheGrove/196/180/25







12 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

DemoN iNside

My Favorite music inspiration and Avatar special : Castlevania Lament of Innocence "Leon's Theme" (Piano Cover) & Anti-soul Mysteries Lab Photo Flickr : + DemoN Inside + Body Parts: Hair: Magika- As

bottom of page