top of page

Neo-Japan SL Event Photo Contest 8 -Valentino Hasu

Aggiornamento: 22 ott 2021


(My outfit is part to Competition MR SL 2022 First-Challenge)

“Attracted and fascinated by Japan, the NEO-Japan SL event is the one for me! For this challenge, I was inspired by the Japanese Kabuki theater, practiced since the beginning of the seventeenth century, a show that frees the imagination as an enchantment of magic. The word Kabuki is made up of three ideograms: 歌 ka (song), 舞 bu (dance), 伎 ki (skill). The charm of these dancing masks amazes the public with all their splendor and particularity. The colors I used are red and white to create a poem of harmony and simplicity in my heart. I imagine that I'm a mask dancing, feeling indescribable emotions. Seeing is believing.”



*Special Object Neo-Japan 8 Event:


Make-Up: Violetta - Byakko makeup

Tattoo: Vegas Tattoo - Akuma

Outfit:

Haori & : Somnium

Pants: Caboodle - Yoru

Geta: Tentacio - Dragon Okobo

Accessories:

Masks ANIMESH : - The DeadBoy - San Ttsu no Yama


Video:


17 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

DemoN iNside

My Favorite music inspiration and Avatar special : Castlevania Lament of Innocence "Leon's Theme" (Piano Cover) & Anti-soul Mysteries Lab Photo Flickr : + DemoN Inside + Body Parts: Hair: Magika- As

bottom of page