top of page

TenShiro KitsuNe

Inspired by the Occasion of the Neo Japan #8 Event - 25 September /17th October

I wanted to create my personal outfit


Outfit:

[SOMNIUM] Haori - red , Sarashi Wraps - Fresh/ Harem Pants -black




BodyParts:

Bangs Sintiklia

Hair: DOUX - Angeni

Tattoo1 : Nyoko Evo X- Dragon Face


Favorite Music:



Accessories:

Hat:-00-W-Zero Ayashi Kasa_BLKxRED / ShikigamiB: -00-W-Zero Onmyoji-_White (Gacha)

Necklace 1 & 2: MARKED - Fall Pendant / Mala Beaded

*LODE* Head Accessory - Zoya [dark] (gacha)

*N*Naminoke - SAKURA KANZASHI SHIDARE YLW (gacha)

*{( konpeitou )}* oriduru - BENTO piercing (gacha)

*{( konpeitou )}* SAKURA eyemask - 4 - green (gacha)

Air_Karyobinga Arm R (gacha)

Acorn sculpt -Teddy696 Clowes

Mutresse - Fluffy Squirrels - 19 wearable RARE (gacha)



Location: AMBIENT Building and Eviroment -The Temple








<<I look at the world

that every day quickly

passes .

While I wait for the evening

I see the sky and the clouds vanish ....

relaxed thinking where you are

me one day, I'll be there with you!.>>


(by Valentino HASU)

29 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti

DemoN iNside

My Favorite music inspiration and Avatar special : Castlevania Lament of Innocence "Leon's Theme" (Piano Cover) & Anti-soul Mysteries Lab Photo Flickr : + DemoN Inside + Body Parts: Hair: Magika- As

bottom of page